Having more experience in nursery cocoa

Greetings hivers

How was your day going, i hope you all are doing great and fine, nice to meet you all again this evening, tonight i will be sharing with you guys on the experience that i have in nursery cocoa.

The idea of nursery cocoa seeds came to me by my Daddy, it's s because this business is very good and nice, there are people that bought only the seeds, while some bought the nursery's one, now the most costly one is the nursery one, in this my first attempt, i firstly search for some sachets pack of pure water so i got as much as i want, now, according to direction i put some soil on the sachet packs then i started nursery them one one seed inside the sachet pack then i clared one side of the garden and i kept them i keep on visiting and check on them, i didn't know that drying season will affect them, i normally spread water two days in a week, i didn't know that nursery cocoa needs more chance to visit them time to time spreading water at least as needed.

It started germinating and i was so excited i thought it is time for me to relax, i didn't know it's time for me to rise them with water, surprisingly i went there again seeing some of them had died, then in the next month only two of them survive, i was like hmmmm but that doesn't make me feel reluctantly, my landlord told me to remove them and buy new seed and replaced them back, i thank God that the raining season just come up and i quickly put another one then this time around i use my experience to correct some errors that i did in first attempt, so my experience helps me alot, i now no that having experience in some certain things is really help.

Thank you so much for reading through my experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now