Why I have the zeal in rearring swine(pig)

Hello great people, I believe you are all fine.
Am happy to be here again I remain my humble @desiredlady, enjoy your self has you go through my blog.
Most people don't like pig because they said is the most dirty animal.

Even though at first I don't like it but when I discovered the benefit of rearring swine (pigs)which includes the meat serve as protein and than the fat are used in most manufacturing industries. I immediately develop a passion toward them, an today am not regretting, sometimes I go around to watch them special they way the rosh food and how they come around me if I will give them food.
Today rearring of pigs is one of the easiest way of business profits because

  • It requires low capital
  • it produced in height numbers.
  • the comsum almost everything that comes their way.
  • the need enough water because of their sensitivity to heat.
  • The produce twice a year.
  • They also feed on grasses.
    Last month I sold the small one around #8000 per one and I have 6 of them, just imagine how will the profit margin will be.
    I was actually motivated to be consistent and stay in the business.
    I felt you need to know the names which are;
    Adult male pig=Boar
    A very young pig=Biglet
    Adult female pig=sow am still learning more and I will keep learning.

Even though there is high or foreign breed, which am trusting God to start it very soon but there feed is expensive in short everything about them is expensive but people are rushing it.
I will like to recommend to anyone that is looking for a business stress free and even when there is no enough capital, with pig rearring the awesome profit will surprise you.

  • All the pictures are mind

Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency