This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Teaching Music Is My Profession

My profession, my pride. music is what I do for a living
For me, being the music teacher in a primary school is not just a way of earning a living but it is something that I actually like doing. Looking the part, music has always played a big role in my life as soon as I was able to distinguish music from noise. I remember having my first piano lessons when I was a little boy and my love and passion to music has grown only bigger.

1726252654433.jpg

Being a music teacher I am in a position where I can always turn people onto music and let them know how important it is. I feel so fulfilled every time they light up at the end of the semester when they are able to play an instrument or a song on their own. Music is like a universal language that gathers people and I think it is amazing that I can contribute and introduce my students with the amazing world of music.

Teaching music also enables me to also release my own stress and be creative in my line of duty. That is why, regardless of whether I am teaching my students a new song which I have composed or searching for their personal voice while singing, music is the key to communication. To me, through music, it gives an insight of how one can speak without using words as it is said that Music speaks louder than words.

Talking about the decision to become a music teacher, I can say that it was one of the best decisions in my life. Each day I am able to teach young people, make them discover music and assist them to cultivate the self esteem they require in their daily undertakings. This may be a great chance to give the love of music to other people, and I am looking forward to be able to touch the life of my students for years to come.