My cleaning activities for today been 24/12/2023

Good morning everyone I'm very happy to participate on this content in clean planet. What are there for? I know that you guys will take your time to know everything about it.

why do we love nature πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Once we're out in nature, we can escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and find peace in its simplicity.
But perhaps the most important reason why we love nature is because it reminds us of our place in the world, not only that, It reminds us that we are part of something much bigger and that we have a responsibility to take care of our planet.

why keep it clean πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Keeping our planet clean has a lot of benefits. It helps protect the environment and the diverse ecosystems,
Another reason why we keep it clean is to preserve our own Health.

what are the implication of not keeping the planet cleanπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The implication of not keeping our planet clean is the degradation of our own health, like Pollution, whether it's air pollution or water pollution from improper waste disposal, can have effects on human health, It can causes problems in your body, and other health issues that can significantly impact our quality of life.

how has nature helped humanity πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Nature have helped so much in humanity it provides us with the essentials for survival, like The air we breathe, the water we drink, and the food we eat all come from nature. Without these fundamental resources, we wouldn't be able to sustain ourselves.

my clean planet for todayπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Good morning my lovely friends in clean planet is another bright day morning also being on Sunday, we all know what Sunday is all about, we use the day being Sunday to thank God for everything he has done for us in our lives.

This morning I woke up with a good health, and also realize that I have something I always do every morning to keep the planet clean, because it has been a habit to me to make sure that everywhere is clean, I do that before going to service this morning because I will come back very late.

@Cleanplanet

@solarisfuture

@cleanyourcity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency