My cleaning planet activities day #35

Hi everyone,

how are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing well in your various places, and it is a beautiful Sunday and the weather was somehow harsh today.it is a hot day indeed and the angel behind it did not show mercy at all and I am very happy to be here with you again and it is my pleasure to welcome you all to my blog and have a wonderful day.

today is Sunday and it took me a while before I went out today, I stay indoor since morning I just went out this evening so that I can go and buy some fruit for my to brake the fasting in the evening time but the weather was still harsh and I need to go and get it.

on getting to where they are selling fruit the woman didn't come Sunday and I have for that she's not always come on Sunday, I need to go to next street to buy the fruit and that is when I decided to do the clean planet activities.

A big thanks goes to those who introduced this amazing cleaning planet which was a good thing,we all see why cleaning is very important and I was able to show my daily cleaning activities here everyday.

here is my today cleaning activities as of 7th of April, 2024 cleaning planet activities.

A big thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@reasonator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency