It's my first day in this amazing platform

Hi everyone

l am very happy to be in this amazing community I hope you are all doing well and great.

This is my first time posting in this amazing community. I was enticed by the work people in this community is doing and I will also be happy to do my part in making sure that our planet is clean because that is what is best for everyone and also the planet.

I came across this community while exploring and today I will like to show my participation in cleaning the planet.

Today I did my clean planet activities on my way to the shop when I saw that the shop environment is somehow dirty and since it is my first time I decided to start from somewhere close. Although i tried finishing the cleaning and also thinking everywhere has been cleaned but later noticed some part are still dirty and not properly cleaned which i did cleaned again till it's cleaned and neat as expected by me.

Thanks to those that initiate this amazing community.

A big thanks to
@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity
@resonator

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a great day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency