MY CLEANING ACTIVITIES DAY 126.... 25/01/2024

Hello everyone and welcome to my post.

It's another day and I have come out with great smiles to carry out my cleaning activities.

Before travelling to Abakiliki, I said that I will post about how my days went in abakiliki.

Yesterday was a good one, I got to rest from 3 days of work.

I was off duty yesterday and it made me feel really bored.

In the morning, i and my friends went out to get water. We talked, chatted for a long time and it was really amazing. When came back and continue the chat untill afternoon where everyone got exhausted and decided to sleep. That was the best chat I have ever gotten for a long time.

I woke up, prepared myself for shadows PYPT in discord which was an amazing event.
The event went well and I was really contented to attend. It was worth my time.

After that, the chat with my friends continue. We chatted until bed time. I slept by 2am.

It was really fun though and I think I liked it.

Anyways, my cleaning activities today was flawless and I am happy to do it once more.

The pictures are below 👇

I hope you like them.

Thank you for reading ☺️

Special thanks:
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency