Garbage cleared from the playground


Hello friends, welcome to today's 3Speak video. Got up fresh this morning and had tea and breakfast. I like to drink tea first thing in the morning, if I don't drink it my roots are not good. So it is necessary to drink tea in the morning. Today too I thought of going for cleaning at noon after doing housework as usual. In the morning, the time passes by doing housework, so there is no time for cleaning in the morning. After doing housework, it becomes afternoon, so it is very difficult to go for cleaning in such an afternoon. The heat has also increased in the present. After a short walk, one gets drenched in heat. Going in the sun can make you sick but cleaning is necessary so don't even look at the sun and go out for cleaning. Today I walked far from my house. There was a big field and there were thorny bushes nearby. I stood down where there was a nice neem tree. The shade under the tree feels a little better. A large field cannot be cleaned in one day but I will try my best. A dirt road was also passing through the fair. Bikes and other equipment were passing on the road. It is not good to leave garbage in such a place. Plastic pollutes the environment. We should clean the garbage from such places so that pollution can stop spreading. I started cleaning the plastic from there and put all the plastic in a bag.
@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency