My CLEAN PLANET DAY-(2.6.2023)!

Hello!

I would like to share you about my activity of today.

This is my weekly home improvement and cleanliness around my house.

This time I cleaned especially infront of my house and on the road.

Today I went to the market and bought some foods.

I cooked fried chicken and fried vegetables curries for my house.

After eating ,I took a break time and relax.

In this afternoon,I started to clean my house and infront of my house.

And then ,there are so many rubbish on the road of near my house.

So I continue to clean on the road-(Infront of my house).

I cleaned and collected many dry leaves, many plastics bottles, plastic packs and others as rubbish things.

I took all rubbish and kept the right place to clean our environment(planet).

And I used also rubbish bin in my house.

Right things for right place is to get better our world.

After doing of cleaning ,my surroundings are so cleared at now.
This second time is more trash cleaning than the first time.

Cleanliness is the first important thing of the world.

I took some photos of my cleaning activity and recorded about it.

I published on this community of Hive Blockchain Platform.

This second time I read some posts of @cleanplanet blog.I must do to upvote to the other post of this community.

And also I need to write who are supporting to upvote for Clean Planet's post.They are supporting for all Clean Planet's post what I learned of this Community.
I mention their names below and I followed to them.
Thanks to all supporters.!

(1) @solarisfuture
(2) @SOLOMINER
(3) @cleanplanet
(4) @resonator
(5) @cleanyourcity

Keep your environment clean.

Have a nice day.

@nilarwin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency