This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cleanplanet mission in green raod.


Hello friends how are you all? I hope you are very well I am in a beautiful green road of Nazmul Islam where many people cross and often this road has to be kept clean today also I have come to clean this road during this rainy season.

Cleanplanet mission in green raod :

  • It rained a lot yesterday night, so the garbage and plastic materials on the road were accumulated in water and I cleaned them. They pollute the water and pollute the soil. Plastic waste is the earth's waste. So if we want to save this beautiful world, we must throw the garbage where we are.

I have cleaned plastic bottles from plastic packets to other rubbish materials I have collected all of them and I am very happy that I have been able to clean them all.

Thank you very much everyone for reading the entire post carefully and watching the video. give your feedback in the comment box how was today's work.

Thanks to @cleanplanet @solarisfuture @inleo


▶️ 3Speak