This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY FAVORITE FOOD

There are many food that i enjoyed eating, but my favorite is garry or fufu and soup. Some people called it swallow. And i like it when it's hot. But not every soup is my favorite, i love eating "achara" soup prepared with vegetables and okoro with periwinkle. Then with garry or fufu i'm okay. I don't know the botanical name of achara, i will tag the picture so that you will know what it's looks like.

THE PICTURE OF THE "ACHARA" AND HOW TO PREPARE IT

##Why i like garry or fufu and soup.

As a driver, it's only garri or fufu and soup that gives me the strength that i need. Many times i ate it twice a day. After thirty minutes of eating my garri or fufu and soup, i stepped it down with water and fruit and the journey as a driver continues. I ate other foods to prevent hunger while i ate garri or fufu and soup to satisfaction. And it's gives me joy to eat my favorite than to manage a meal.

THE PICTURE OF MY FRESH VEGETABLES AND OKORO

FINALLY I HAVE MY SWEET "ACHAR" SOUP PREPARED WITH VEGETABLE AND OKORO

WHITE GARRY

Thanks for reading my post.