Cleaning Up My Street ๐Ÿงน For Clean Planet Community And A Better Earth ๐ŸŒŽ Paramaribo, Suriname

IMG_32071.JPG

๐ŸŒŽ Let's Make A @CleanPlanet ๐Ÿงน

Today, my dad had an idea for me. He knows a community call Clean Planet. Me and my dad picked up all trash in front of our house. My sister helped me and my dad a bit. In front of our house now is nice and clean.

I hope you will help us clean the planet too. Our world is very important to us. If you all help the planet the planet will help you back. One more thing you can help the planet is put the recycling things in the recycling trashcan.

Clean, Clean, Clean Our Planet

IMG_32011.JPG

This one is a picture of me that my dad took. I picked trash beside our house. Me and my dad picked a lot of trash.

IMG_31991.JPG

This one I picked the trash in front of our house. There are a lot of little stuff on the ground.

IMG_32041.JPG

My dad helped me pick up the trash too. My sister came and helped us but it's almost done.

IMG_32051.JPG

Okay, we are done. Now, our front is nice and clean. Now, let's see how much trash did me and my dad founded.

IMG_32001.JPG

Me and my dad found a lot of trash. We didn't find so much big trash but we found a lot of little stuff. Those are all of the trash we founded around our house.

IMG_32061.JPG

Then I put in where we put all the trash bags. The trashcan is tall so I have to be tall too.

๐Ÿ™ THANKS FOR READING ๐Ÿ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency