This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Trashing The Wastes 09/05/2024

Hello dear friends! What a bright morning it is to get busy in our different activities for the day. As a planet lover who is advocating for a greener Earth, no day will be complete without taking those steps around the streets to pick up trash, and keep the environment clean. I woke up quite early today and I thought of doing my cleaning activity first, the day is looking hectic already so I'll probably not have the time to do it later the evening.

The neighbourhood was a kind of serene this morning. Maybe, a lot of people didn't wake so early. It's a kind of advantage for me because, I was able to do my picking without having to be in people's way. Also, I wouldn't have to keep answering questions about what I was doing. It's just funny when people see me cleaning and they still ask what I am doing, was I supposed to leave those dirt lying around and making the whole place look unkempt?

The change we wish to see should begin with us, we can't keep blaming the government for not sending sanitation agencies when we can't even dispose trash properly. If everyone would be able to care for the planet as much as they could, then maybe we won't even be needing these agencies after all. Appreciating all the planet lovers out there, let's keep going!!

Take a look at my activity for today;

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity