This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Street Cleaning 01/06/2024

Hello Earth friends!
June is starting on a Saturday, a day I always get so busy doing chores around the home. Saturdays are always filled us with activities, I work 5 days a week and use my weekends for taking care of the home and relaxing. I'm not feeling quite well so I don't plan on doing so much today,I'll do just a little I can get my hands on.

I wouldn't miss cleaning my street today no matter what so off I go with my trash bucket again. The trash I found wasn't so much because it was a Saturday, a lot of my neighbours also did some cleaning today which is quite commendable and also make my work lighter. I gathered the dirt and trash I could find and disposed them correctly. This is my report for today

@cleanplanet
@solarisfuture
@cleanyourcity