MY CLEANING ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY TUESDAY 12TH MARCH 2024

Hello everyone @cleanplanet, how is the weather in your area? Hope you are all good.

Yesterday night armed robbers attacked my neighborhood, I couldn't sleep through out the night, I was shivering, feeling cold and had a strong feeling to urinate. Goosebumps were uncountable on my body gosh.

I was thinking a whole lot, what if they attack my compound, but I later zero my mind from it. Was just having a serious prayer within my heart.

You know no one can't cheat nature, I slept around 4am in the morning. So as such I woke up a little bit late.

When I woke up, I was scared to go outside, I was weak.
The trauma was still there, so I was just beeping through my window. I later go outside and kick start my morning routine.

All through the day, I have been acting cold. Thinking of how I will sleep alone at night.

God is by my side, I will sleep and nothing will happen, I need to give myself all the strength and support that I need. I have to cheer up.

Some people just have the habit of making others uncomfortable because of their greedy interest. Turning the all community into a scary environment because they want to have what is not theirs .

I don't know why some people will find pleasure in making others unhappy.

I hope police will intervene or they should repent and stop being a nuisance to others.

Raising responsible kids is very crucial, bad up bringing of a child does not only affects the child's family but the society at large.
Let parents train their children in such a way that will bring Glory to them and peace to the society.

Amidst all this, I have find pleasure in maintaining a clean environment, I take out time to clean my surroundings today.

Here are pictures proof of my today's cleaning activities.

Thanks for stopping by

Special thanks to @cleanplanet
@resonator
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency