The brown grasshopper

Today I am back with some macro shots of a insect called brown grasshopper.

Its colour was brown and its size was about 15-17mm.
I discovered it sitting on a wall in a garden. When i noticed it i decided to photograph it. Usually I don't photograph grasshoppers but in winters it hard to find any kind of insect to photograph.

So i approached it carefully and tried to take some macro shots of it. I was lucky that it didn't jump away while i was photographing it. So i managed to get some decent shots of it from different angles.

I photographed it with my mobile's macro lens. It was all brown coloured grasshopper and was not attractive.

After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency