The beautiful Caterpillar

Today I am back with some macro shots of a beautiful caterpillar.
I discovered it in a garden crawling on a branch of a small plant. I was searching for some insects to photograph when i came across it. I decided to photograph it when i noticed it. There were two of them. One is little larger than the other. I photographed both of them from different angles.

I captured it with my mobile's macro lens. Caterpillars are beautiful creature and they found in different colours. I don't usually photograph caterpillars but when i found colourful one i couldn't resist myself to photograph that one. These caterpillars have black and yellow colour combination and have sharp thorns on their bodies.

After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency