Photography of mushrooms in the forest

Hello dear friends all.
I always hope that all of my friends are always in good health and always successful for all of my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community because I want to show you all about some mushroom photography pictures that I took in the forest.

And we can see this beautiful mushroom growing very harmoniously and very well, when I saw this beautiful mushroom, I really liked and was entertained to capture some of the pictures for me to show you everything here in the #colourblackandwhite community that was founded by @daveks.



Hope you can enjoy it, thank you.



All these pictures I took using the camera:



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
Photographyfungi
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency