Views Around Palambak Besar Coast Line, Aceh

Coastal area has their own uniqueness. Various type of topography, grain size, and its other natural composition is depending on where it is located. On my trip on Banyak Island, as I've shared on my previous post, I was visiting around 5-6 islands on that archipelago.

So on today post, I'm going to share some photos about views around Palambak Besar coast line. I hope you like them!

Our boat supposed to docked on this port, but as the foundation didn't look convincing, so we decide to docked the boat right on the beach.

However, it turns out that the bottom substrate was not too solid, so when we get off from the boat, if we stood firmly, our feet will be sucked up by the sand.

The boat was parked near The Point Palambak Resort. The resort is quite big and it even has its own landmark. The resort also build some hut along the coastline, that could be used by the visitor to spend their time during staying on that island.

While I was walking along the coast line, i found a massive cloud right above an Island called as Palambak Kecil island. It's an amazing cloud formation, but with that size I'm also afraid that the weather would gone worse that time. Fortunately, nothing happened until we were back to Balai Island, the place where we stay.

That is a short story about my journey on Palambak Besar Island with its coasline view. I hope you like it

All these pictures were taken using iPhone XR
and processed through Adobe Lightroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency