My Random Photography Today | Color and black and white

Random Photography


Hi friends who lovers of color photography and black and white wherever you are I hope you are always in good condition.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community today I return to your eyes to share some of the random photography that I have photographed today with my DSLR camera, and some of these photos include objects about photo frames, character pencil And there are also small children.

It so happened that today I was very confused about what objects I would show in this community and because I worked in the sales department so I took the camera and aimed at some of the images around me and some of the following photos I showed that you like it.


All the images above I portrait using the Canon 700D DSLR camera and I use a 50mm fix lens with automatic ISO and F1.8 diaphragm and the results as you have watched above I hope you are entertained and pronounced it and maybe today is enough from me to meet again at My next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryRandom
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung j7 pro
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency