😀😀😀 [ESP-ENG] Section: Shall I tell you a story // And the doll? Episode 3 😀😀😀

malomi (11).gif

Fotografía propia, editada con programa de edición Canva

Diseño sin título (62).png

░░░ ENGLISH VERSION ░░░
░░░ VERSION ESPAÑOL ░░░

Diseño sin título (62).png

Helloo, Peladiente.😀💛


It is not a secret to anyone, that Venezuela is going through a very hard time socially and economically, for this reason some neighbors and I decided to help the employees where I live with the idea of relieving them of some pain...

So... I present to you the story of...

And the doll?... 😁

A few days ago, my mom tells me that someone very dear within the community, asked her if by any chance she had some black school shoes in good condition size 37, because she could not buy them for the granddaughter and she wanted to go to school...

I confess that when she told me that, I felt very helpless, so we immediately started asking all our family and friends who had shoes? With the idea of donating them to her, I gave them two, but they were not schoolboys 🙂
After several hours a neighbor came and donated us 2 pairs, but in white color and then like a god thing they sent us the following picture...

malomi (66).png

My own photo, edited with Canva software
.

A family friend was showing us some beautiful black schoolgirl shoes, just like we were looking for them, it turns out that while we were texting, she had gone to buy the shoes and was planning to give them to her brand new, that seriously got me excited and made me feel so happy 😃 God bless that girl! ❤️
We immediately had them delivered to the babe and on her face you can see the smile of joy.

malomi (67).png

Photo courtesy
.
From that moment on, I decided to take all the sizes of the employees and the age of her grandchildren, to collect things that she might need and donate them to her.

In my house we looked in the closet and the next day, a neighbor arrived with a bag of clothes in good condition... We decided to divide it among the women who work here...

malomi (64).png

Photo of my own
.
I called them, they chose what I wanted and the rest we gave it to another watchman, by the way they were very happy... 😍

malomi (65).png

Photography of my property
.
What touched me the most, is that one of them told me in a very honest and humble way, that she had two grandchildren, that she couldn't afford a Christmas present and that she was looking for toys for them and the other day, she saw a doll in the trash, picked it up, washed it and made her dress, because she didn't have how to buy it ☹️

Seriously, I found it quite impressive, not for the material part that we need to ajuro give away at Christmas, but for the emotional part, for the magic of sharing and inevitably I felt so much sadness, that little girl is not to blame for the situation, besides I am sure that her grandmother loves her and works to give her the best and still can't... 😌
untitled.gif
So, I go around looking for dolls, clothes and toys, maybe we will cheer up several children Right? 😃

What would you do in my case? 🙂

untitled.gif

P.d: Would you part with something material this Christmas to give it to someone else and make them happy? 😶

Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Thanks for reading me... ❤️ See you in the next post of Malomi TV 🤗

Ohhh!!! before I forget, coming soon on Blogger and other platform pending 😃


No es un secreto para nadie, que Venezuela está pasando por un momento bastante fuerte social y económicamente, por esta razón algunos vecinos y yo decidimos ayudar a los empleados de donde vivo con la idea de aliviarles algunas penas...

Así que... Te presento la historia de...

¿Y la muñeca?... 😁

Hace unos días, mi mamá me cuenta que alguien muy querido dentro de la comunidad, le preguntó si por casualidad tenía unos zapatos colegiales negros en buen estado talla 37, porque no podía comprárselo a la nieta y ella quería ir al colegio...

Confieso que cuando ella me dijo eso, me sentí muy impotente, así que inmediatamente empezamos a preguntar a todos los familiares y amigos ¿Quién tenía unos zapatos? Con la idea de donárselos, yo les di dos, pero no eran colegiales 🙂
Después de varias horas llegó una vecina y nos donó 2 pares, pero color blanco y luego como cosa de Dios nos mandaron la siguiente foto...

malomi (66).png

Fotografía propia, editada con programa Canva

Una amiga de la familia nos mostraba unos hermosos zapatos colegiales negros, justo como los buscábamos, resulta que mientras mandábamos mensajes, ella había ido a comprar los zapatos y pensaba regalárselos totalmente nuevo, eso en serio me emociono y me hizo sentir muy feliz 😃 ¡Dios bendiga a esa chica! ❤️
Inmediatamente se los hicimos llegar a la nena y en su cara se puede observar la sonrisa de alegría

malomi (67).png

Fotografía cortesía

A partir de ese momento, decidí tomar todas las tallas de los empleados y la edad de sus nietos, para recolectar cosas que pudieran hacerle falta y donárselas.

En mi casa buscamos en el closet y al siguiente día, llegó una vecina con una bolsa de ropa en buen estado... Decidimos dividírsela a las mujeres que trabajan aquí...

malomi (64).png

Fotografía de mi propia

Las llamé, ellas eligieron que quería y el resto se lo dimos a otro vigilante, por cierto estaban muy felices... 😍

malomi (65).png

Fotografía de mi propiedad

Lo que más me conmovió, es que una de ellas me contó de forma muy honesta y humilde, que tenía dos nietos, que no le alcanzaba para el regalo de navidad y que estaba pendiente de buscarle juguetes y el otro día, vio una muñeca en la basura, la recogió, la lavo y le hizo el vestido, porque no tenía como comprársela ☹️

En serio, me pareció bastante impresionante, no por la parte material que necesitamos ajuro regalar en navidad, sino por la parte emocional, por la magia de compartir e inevitablemente sentí muchísima tristeza, esa niña no tiene la culpa de la situación, además estoy segura de que su abuela la ama y trabaja para darle lo mejor y aun así no puede... 😌
untitled.gif
Así que, ando buscando muñecas, ropa y juguetes, quizás alegremos a varios niños ¿Verdad? 😃

¿Tú que harías en mi caso? 🙂

untitled.gif

P.d: ¿Te desprenderías esta navidad de algo material para dárselo a alguien y hacerlo feliz? 😶

Diseño sin título (62).png

Diseño sin título (62).png

Gracias por leerme… ❤️ Nos vemos en el próximo post de Malomi TV 🤗

Oyeee!! antes que se me olvide, próximamente en Blogger y otras plataforma pendiente 😃



Note:

⭐️ Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

⭐️ La redacción y diseños son propiedad exclusivamente de @malomitv, cualquier uso externo, debe ser notificado a mi persona.
Los gif son propiedad de la galería de #hive


Se tapó los rostros de las personas involucradas por respeto a su privacidad
Totalmente agradecida con todas ❤️


❤️ Conoce mis otras publicaciones/Get to know my other posts:

✔️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I am already verified ✅ and in this post I show you how to do it. 😁 ⭐️⭐️

✔️😀😀😀 [ESP-ENG] Sección: ¿Te echo un cuento? // "El ladrón fantasma"... Episodio 2 😀😀😀
✔️👽👽👽 [ESP-ENG] Conoce la nueva sección "eXpedientes OVNI" 👽👽👽
✔️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] I recommend 3 cat foods 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
✔️❤️❤️❤️ [ESP-ENG] Te presento a Vaquita, los cachorros de Palmar. Parte 2 😍 ❤️❤️❤️

✔️💚😀❤️ [ITA-ENG] Get to know the new section "La mia Italia" 💚😀❤️
✔️✔️✔️️😁 [ESP-ENG] Meet the new section "I recommend 3 things"️ 😁✔️✔️
✔️🍏🍏🍏 ESP-ENG Section "One photo, one story" Episode 4, Welcome Manzanita 😍 🍏🍏🍏
✔️👻👻[ESP-ENG] MALOMI GHOST 😈 // "El ahorcado" Episodio 2 👻👻👻



😀 Si quieres conocer más sobre mí, visítame en mis otras publicaciones en HIVE BLOG, en TWITTER, en Instagram como MALOMI TV y próximamente en Blogger
😀 If you want to know more about me, visit me on my other posts on HIVE BLOG, on TWITTER, on Instagram as MALOMI TV and soon on Blogger.

Diseño sin título 16.pngcopia conflictiva Morado Negro 3D Cubos Soundcloud Banner 3.pngDiseño sin título 16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency