Origami Tutorial 📄🤚☕ handicraft #26 Paper Cup ☕

Amazing handicrafts...

Paper CUP #26,

Hello friends,

This is my handmade art for tonight, I made it with a squared sheet of paper, the size was 15cm x 15cm... I chose red paper for this cup, you can have any color that you like...
it is pretty easy, and you can make it right now, if you like to have your own handmade and get it to your child to play with, you can take a sheet of paper and make it by following the pictures of the steps...
I took pictures from all steps of my artwork and it makes it easy to follow...
I will be happy if my post is useful, and even it makes a child's day...

CYMERA_20210514_233126.jpg

Here I'm going to share the steps, so take a sheet of paper and follow me, fold the paper step by step and make this craft:


۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۴۴۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۵۳۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۶۱۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۶۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۷۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۷۴۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۸۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۸۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۹۱۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۰۹۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۰۴۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۱۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۲۲۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۳۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۴۲۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۴۴۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۶۰۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۶۵۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۷۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۷۳۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۸۲۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۸۲۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۸۳۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۹۰۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۱۹۱۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۰۳۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۰۴۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۱۰۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۲۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۳۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۵۴۷.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۴_۱۹۲۸۰۰.jpg

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency