Origami Deer Tutorial 📄🤚🦌 handicraft #27 DEER 🦌

Amazing handicrafts...

Deer #27,

Hello friends,

I bring you a cute deer tonight, my handicraft is a green deer, I said green because my paper color was green, so I have a green young deer... :))
you can choose other colors to have colorful animals, A herd of colorful paper deers, you can also use newspaper to make it...
with just a sheet of squared paper, you can make a cute animal for your child or for your younger sister or brother...
follow my photos, fold the paper step by step, and have your origami animal...

CYMERA_20210515_165254.jpg

Here I'm going to share the steps, so take a sheet of paper and follow me, fold the paper step by step and make this craft:


۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۴۵۸۵۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۰۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۰۳۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۰۵۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۱۰۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۱۲۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۲۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۳۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۳۲۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۴۱۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۴۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۵۰۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۵۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۵۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۶۲۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۷۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۷۳۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۸۱۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۸۲۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۸۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۰۹۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۰۱۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۰۴۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۰۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۲۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۳۴۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۴۲۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۵۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۱۵_۱۵۱۵۵۳.jpg

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency