My 3D artworks... #169

Digital Paintings...

My painting #169,

Hello friends,

My beautiful artwork just finished and now I'm going to share the final work and steps ...
The more it goes on, the more I get interested in my works ...
Maybe the reason is that more than ever, I spend most of my time working with the computer and creating more paintings ...
In this painting, I decided to use one color, sometimes one color can be used to create an artwork ...
I never talk about the meaning of my works and leave it to the viewer, so that everyone has whatever impression they want ... When this is the case, we see that a painting will have several meanings ...

and here is my artwork (Created by Cinema 4D):

new169.jpg

and here you can see the process of this painting:

Screenshot (1247).png

Screenshot (1246).png

Screenshot (1245).png

Screenshot (1244).png

Screenshot (1243).png

Screenshot (1242).png

Screenshot (1241).png

Screenshot (1240).png

Screenshot (1239).png

Screenshot (1237).png

Screenshot (1238).png

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Safe..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency