Easy Origami Tutorial 📄🤚🕊️ #15 ... BOX

Amazing handcrafts...

Box #15,

Hello friends,

hope you are all doing well, origami time, for tonight I bring you a very easy handcraft, I made a cute box...
by using a square sheet of blue paper I made this box...
you can use it, by putting many small things in it...
It is so easy, take a sheet of paper and follow my photos, after a few minutes you will have a cute box :)
I hope you enjoy making it...

CYMERA_20210502_232157.jpg

Now take a square sheet of paper and follow me, fold the paper step by step and make this craft:

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۰۵۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۱۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۲۳۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۳۵۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۴۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۴۲۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۴۵۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۵۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۶۱۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۶۳۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۷۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۷۳۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۷۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۸۲۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۸۴۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۹۱۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۹۳۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۲۹۴۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۰۰۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۰۲۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۱۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۱۰۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۱۳۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۲۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۳۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۵۰۲_۲۲۳۵۲۲.jpg

You can check some of my previous posts here:

#14 ... CRANE 🕊️
#13 ... FISH🐟🐠
#12 ... Mouse 🐁🐀

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency