Hive Creative Contest | What's Cooking?(Contest Details)


image.png
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

For starters, this contest will have a duration of approximately 1 week and a new contest will be announced every Tuesday (GMT+8) of the week. The results for the contest that week would be announced the following Monday night (1 week deadline) (GMT+8).

This contest genre will vary from drawing challenges, photo prompts, writing challenge and many more that will inspire you to think out of the box.


Food Recipes

You know how much I love food and if you've followed me awhile on Hive, you'll see my cooking and my food adventures as a foodie. Malaysia is known as a food haven where you can get all sorts of cuisines. They're all full of flavour that will definitely satisfy your taste buds.

For this week, I challenge you to cook something and share us your recipes. Make sure to include photos and the process and maybe I will try your recipe out myself one day!


What's Cooking?


 

Criterias :

  1. Post must not be less than 350 words.
  2. You are encouraged to use photos/images/illustrations to better tell your story.
  3. You can share your own original recipe or any recipe u find online.
  4. Share with us your process when cooking this dish.

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Hive Post)are to be posted here in the comment section below.

  2. One entry is allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Hive Post.

  4. Post title must include 'Hive Creative Contest' and with your own title.

 

Rewards :

Top Favourites Entries = 2 HIVE Each

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 17/01/2021, 11:59PM (GMT +8)


Happy Contest-ing!~


Thank you for supporting this contest every week and I hope to read many more interesting entries this coming week!

Happy Contest-ing.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency