Iniciativa: 4 tipos de personas que no desearía en tu vida. Y porque? Initiative: 4 types of people you would not want in your life. And because?

Hola mi bella comunidad de hive, espero que se encuentren todos muy bien y tengas un feliz y bendecido día , hoy quiero formar parte de esta iniciativa 4 tipos de personas que no desearía en tu vida y porque. Creada por nuestra amiga @veronicamartinc

Hello my beautiful hive community, I hope you are all very well and have a happy and blessed day, today I want to be part of this initiative 4 types of people that you would not want in your life and why. Created by our friend @veronicamartinc

img_0.3925592944098658.jpg

  1. las personas doble caras.

Son las que te tratan muy bien cuando están frente de ti, pero cuando están a tus espaldas hablan mal de ti , te critican y te inventan cosas esas personas no me gusta tenerlas Serca de mi

  1. double-sided people.

They are the ones who treat you very well when they are in front of you, but when they are behind your back they speak ill of you, criticize you and make things up for you, those people I don't like having them around me.

2)las personas envidiosas

Son personas que le cae mal lo que los demás tenga y desean que no lo tengan , este tipos de personas las alejo de mi vida porque Son muy dañina son personas marginales que no le desean bien ni a su propia familia, y sin ellos saber que mientras más mal deseen a otro más mal le va a ellos.

  1. envious people They are people who dislike what others have and wish they did not have it, these types of people I remove them from my life because they are very harmful, they are marginal people who do not wish well or their own family, and without them knowing that the more badly they wish another, the more badly it is for them

L3)as personas mentirosa

Si hay algo que me molesta mucho es que me mientas , me molesta mucho las personas mentirosos solo para quedar bien y estar tranquila con los demás

  1. Liar people If there is something that bothers me a lot, it is that you lie to me, it bothers me a lot by lying people just to look good and be calm with others

4)las personas chismosa
Me me molesta mucho las personas chismosa que andan pendiente de la más mínima cosa para chismes y inventar levantarles falsas a los demás son personas que no tienen vida propia.

  1. gossipy people I am very bothered by gossiping people who are hanging on the slightest thing to gossip and invent false to others are people who do not have a life of their own.
    Así culminar está grandiosa iniciativa ...
    Espero que les guste, gracias por visitar mi blog saludos!!

Thus culminating this great initiative ... I hope you like it, thanks for visiting my blog greetings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency