My presentation on hive/Mi presentacion en hive. Yusbe3

Hey-Hola-Salut-Hallo-Ciao-Olá-Hej

¿QUIÉN SOY?

Yo soy Yusbeidis Alejandra Fernández Brazón (tengo 18 años)
Nací y resido en un pueblo del estado Sucre llamado "Los Arroyos"

I am Yusbeidis Alejandra Fernández Brazón (I am 18 years old).
I was born and live in a town in the state of Sucre called "Los Arroyos".


De niña me atraía (y todavía) hacer dulces y postres con mi mamá.Ella en mi cumpleaños N°8 me obsequio un juego de repostería.
As a child I was (and still am) attracted to create sweets and desserts with my mother, who gave me a baking set for my 8th birthday.

Some current creations


Me fascinan tanto estos pasatiempos,me considero polifacética (nunca estoy satisfecha con hacer una sola cosa a la vez)

I am so fascinated by these pastimes, I consider myself versatile (I am never satisfied with doing just one thing at a time).

Exploro con mis amigos el distintos lugares del estado Sucre y aprovecho la oportunidad de cada lugar que voy con intención de fotografiar.
I explore with my friends the different places in the state of Sucre and I take the opportunity of every place I go with the intention of photographing.



Me deleito escuchando música rock, a partir de eso ,me inspiro para algunos de mis maquillajes.
Me encanta la lectura ya que esta me ayuda a tener una mentalidad mas abierta. Mis autores favoritos son Charles Dickens, Anna Todd,Stephen King y Alex Mirez.
I enjoy listening to rock music, from that I get inspiration for some of my make-up.
I love reading because it helps me to be more open minded. My favorite authors are Charles Dickens, Anna Todd, Stephen King and Alex Mirez.

image.png

Link


Quisiera tener la oportunidad de estudiar Psicología en la capital (al igual que mi hermano)para abrirme a nuevas facetas y experiencias.
I would like to have the opportunity to study psychology in the capital (like my brother) to open myself to new facets and experiences.


image.png

Link


untitled.gif

Editado por @erikotron
Traducido por: DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency