A new Journey-Introduction

"I THINK I HAVE MESSED UP MY 1ST POST"
Hey Everyone My name is NITIN and I am from himachal pradesh india.I am into cryptocurrency so i found about hive. I searched about hive on the internet and get to know about this platform that it is a blog writing platform so I decided to start my journey _2709944029633044157_n.jpg)
This is me I just love to ride bikes travel new places click photographs and draw I have many 693_8432720786913993664_n.jpg]()
I started blogging on YouTube also I am just beginner at it so I'm looking other platforms also where I can show my talents and write about myselfbTjGvTdhuPUewKosnQSmG185J74kx/img_20210913_090643.jpg) so this is Max it is my best friend now I have travelled many places on this bike
This photo is from one of my tour in
I have not travel much places for now but I'm looking forward as the coronavirus ends I've been on to trip to Rajasthan which I'll be sharing sooner on this platform
![img_20210913_090523.jpg](https://images.e I love photography here I'll be sharing some of my best photographs I have taken maximum of them are of bikes I love to take photographs of hh/img_20210913_090505.jpg)
I'm sure that you will love my photographs in the content I post here the future
img_20210913_090439.jpg
I am currently studying designing I am also good at drawing so I chose this as my career I have made many sketches for products which I can't share hereq/img_20210913_090301.jpg)
So so I hope with the new beginning I'll be finding great success here and support from all of you guys this is completely a strange platform for me but I am learning about the platform from other sources like YouTube and discord channels I got to know about the introduction so I decided to post about myself in the first post I will be very happy if I get good responses in the beginning as on other platforms it's not have been very much successfull.
I completely the idea behind hive how it is providing platform where everyone can easily share their work and earn be it a small creator or big creator.
#introduceyourself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency