(ESP/ENG) Mi presentación a Hive ¡Mucho gusto! / My presentation to Hive Nice to meet you!


¡Hola, soy una Venezolana llamada @Yilibeth, actualmente tengo 24 años, hasta el 24 de este mes.


Hello, I am a Venezuelan named @Yilibeth, I am currently 24 years old, until the 24th of this month.


yili.jpeg


¿Qué les parezco? Soy una super hermosura 😉

¿Qué les puedo decir de mi?

Me considero una persona simple cuando de gustos se trata.


What do you think? I am a super beauty 😉

What can I tell you about me?

I consider myself a simple person when it comes to tastes.


Amo comer,😚😚😚😚 es la mejor placer de esta vida y el café.😍😍😍 ¡oh! Esa infusión del cielo que llena de dopamina tu cerebro. Agradezco a Jesús y Jehová por haberlo creado👌👌👌


I love to eat, 😚😚😚😚 it is the best pleasure of this life and coffee 😍😍😍 oh! That infusion of heaven that fills your brain with dopamine. I thank Jesus and Jehovah for creating it👌👌👌


dt.common.streams.streamserver.jpg

Fuente


Amo dibujar como amo el K-pop.

Cuando me lleno de euforia me es inevitable reflejar mis emociones en papel mientras escucho los éxitos Coreanos ¡realmente esa gente tiene talento!


I love to draw like I love K-pop.

When I am filled with euphoria it is inevitable for me to reflect my emotions on paper while listening to Korean hits, these people really have talent!


h5bnx6essjculbpxgh2u2qbzue.jpg

Fuente


Amo a mi amadísimo y poderosísimo PITER-G. Él es compositor y productor de todas sus obras de arte, les recomiendo este gran artista.


I love my beloved and most powerful PITER-G. He is a composer and producer of all his works of art, I recommend this great artist to you.


¿Cómo conocí Hive-ecency?

Conocí la página por mi best friend @suezoe que me dio la oportunidad de conocer esta comunidad bloguera, espero ser aceptada y que los contenidos que a futuro publique les sea de ayuda. ¡Gracias!


How did I find out about Hive-ecency?

I got to know the page through my best friend @suezoe who gave me the opportunity to get to know this blogging community, I hope to be accepted and that the content that I publish in the future will be helpful. Thanks!


tumblr_olx3su3lys1u7ye2bo1_400.gif

Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency