ES|EN - Un obsequio para alguien especial ❤️ | A gift for someone special ❤️

1632055363229.jpg

IMG_20210919_084548.png

❤️Hola amigos❤️

Hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes esta alegría, el 14 de septiembre cumplió año mi pareja y quise hacerle un regalo especial, así que viajé a la ciudad en busca de ese regalo especial.

Días atrás estuve pensando en qué obsequiarle y se me ocurrió regalarle una chemy ya que le encantan, y como su color favorito es el blanco, me dispuse a buscarle eso.
Y lo encontré, acá el obsequio.

❤️Hello friends❤️

Today I come to share with you this joy, on September 14th was my partner's birthday and I wanted to give him a special gift, so I traveled to the city in search of that special gift.

Days ago I was thinking about what to give him and it occurred to me to give him a chemy as he loves them, and as his favorite color is white, I set out to find that.
And I found it, here is the gift.


IMG_20210917_111003.jpg

Le envolví el regalo en una linda cartulina celeste, y le coloqué un corazón rojo en símbolo del amor y cariño que siento por él.

I wrapped the gift in a beautiful light blue cardboard, and placed a red heart on it as a symbol of the love and affection I feel for him.


IMG_20210917_111520.jpg

Cuando regresó del viaje donde se encontraba, le entregué su regalo y su reacción me encantó, supe que le había encantado. Y me sentí muy feliz por eso, porque lo mejor de dar sorpresas es llenarse con la alegría de esas personas!

When he returned from the trip where he was, I gave him his gift and his reaction delighted me, I knew he loved it. And I was very happy about that, because the best thing about giving surprises is to be filled with the joy of those people!


IMG_20210917_171941.jpg

Hasta la próxima, amigos! ❤️

Until next time, friends! ❤️


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt y Cymera
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt y Cymera
The photos are of my authorship

1625936735566.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency