[ESP - ENG] Mi Presentación en Hive Blog * *

IMG-20210829-WA0034.jpg


ESPAÑOL

Buen día comunidad #Hive mi nombre es Yolmira Cabrera, vivo en el estado Bolívar Venezuela, soy cristiana evangélica y participo en diversas actividades de la iglesia.

Con mi madre, tenemos un pequeño huerto (conuco) donde cultivamos verduras y hortalizas, además criamos gallinas y guineos.

ENGLISH

Good morning #Hive community my name is Yolmira Cabrera, I live in the state of Bolivar Venezuela, I am an evangelical Christian and I participate in various church activities.

With my mother, we have a small garden (conuco) where we grow vegetables, and we also raise chickens and guineos.


Me apasiona la costura, realizo diferentes trabajos como: ropa de niños, reparación de pantalones, pijamas, ropa íntima, entre otros.
También me gusta cocinar; preparar dulces, gelatinas y galletas.

I am passionate about sewing, I do different jobs such as: children's clothing, repairing pants, pajamas, underwear, among others.
I also like to cook; prepare sweets, jellies and cookies.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 03.04.16.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 03.04.50 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 03.05.06.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 03.03.42.jpeg


Soy docente, y amo mi profesión, es lindo enseñar y educar a la generación de relevo, aprendo mucho de mis estudiantes, cada uno aporta un granito de arena en mi experiencia laboral; lo cual me motiva a esforzarme cada día para dar lo mejor de mí.

En mis ratos libres comparto con mis amigas y visitamos los atractivos de la ciudad, entre ellos el Río Orinoco, los Petroglifos y parques.

I am a teacher, and I love my profession, it is nice to teach and educate the younger generation, I learn a lot from my students, each one contributes a grain of sand in my work experience; which motivates me to strive every day to give the best of me.

In my free time I share with my friends and visit the attractions of the city, including the Orinoco River, Petroglyphs and parks.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-20 at 03.03.56 (1).jpeg


Llegué a esta grandiosa plataforma gracias a los amigos de #semillasdeamor , quienes con mucho cariño me hablaron de esta comunidad y me orientaron para hacer mi presentación, tengo grandes expectativas en está colmena y deseos de aprender de ustedes sobre diversos temas que contribuyan a mi crecimiento personal, también aportar mi granito de arena para la expansión de esta gran comunidad.

I came to this great platform thanks to the friends of #semillasdeamor, who lovingly told me about this community and guided me to make my presentation, I have great expectations in this hive and desire to learn from you on various topics that contribute to my personal growth, also contribute my bit for the expansion of this great community.


Gracias por leer.

Thank you for reading.


Dios les bendiga.

God bless you.


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator

     Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría
              All images are my own
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency