Portrait. Watercolor "White Nights"


Portrait. Watercolor "White Nights"


Hello! And today I have a portrait of a beautiful girl from me)


Material: watercolor "White Nights", watercolor paper.

I like to paint a portrait when the photo is of good quality, when you can easily see everything to the smallest detail. In some photos that customers send, they don’t even see the color of their eyes, here’s how to paint a portrait, most often people don’t even understand what artists do not like in their photos, just take it and write a portrait yourself from this blurry photo))) what you see in the photo) The quality of the artist's work depends on the quality of the photo to a large extent. If I decided to order my portrait, I would take a good photo) After all, now I do not need a camera, just a good portrait photo can be taken on the phone camera. You need only good lighting, for example, to stand at the window in daylight)

process (pencil sketch):

work with watercolor:

inspired this portrait.

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency