I love to wash my car ๐Ÿงฝ ๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿ’–

I love to wash my car ๐Ÿงฝ ๐Ÿš˜๐Ÿ’–

We always went to wash the car at a self-service car wash.

There you can decide for yourself what and how to wash. Moreover, doing it more carefully than at a regular car wash.

The self-service car wash has outlets for water, foam, vacuum cleaner, wax.

You put money into a special machine and choose what you need, for example, I do this: first, wet the car well with water, then with foam, give time, stand for 5-10 minutes so that the foam corrodes the dirt, then you can rub it a little with a special brush, rinse with water. We always vacuum at home in the garage, we hardly use wax. After the Togodskoye, the car has been well washed, you need to wipe it with a special car rag. This cloth does not leave streaks and absorbs water well.

Good mood everyone ๐Ÿ’•

My Instagram account - dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - ะ”ะฐั€ัŒั ะฏะบัƒะฑะตะฝะบะพ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency