Have you ridden a Ferris wheel?

Hi all my good ones 😍

Have you ridden a Ferris wheel? I think that it is not news to anyone what a Ferris wheel is, and many of you have already ridden this wheel a hundred times.

So I love the Ferris wheel. From its height you can see all the charm and beauty of the city. I especially like to ride the Ferris wheel in the evening, when it is already darker outside, then the city shines so beautifully. For one trip out of 4 days, I rode the Ferris wheel 2 times) I really liked it. If tickets for the Ferris wheel were even cheaper, I would skate 10 times) But with such prices for attractions a little good) Nothing, I saw the beauty of the city of Kirilovka twice. Once we rode a Ferris wheel at about 7 pm, it was still light, these are the photos. And the second time we skated later, it was getting dark and I took a photo of the night city of Kirilovka. Very beautiful, everything sparkles. Later I will show you photos from the night view of the city from the Ferris wheel.

The beauty of the city of Kirillovka. A piece of the sea can be seen in the distance. This is the Sea of Azov. And the sky is very beautiful) Other attractions are also visible in the photo. There are a lot of them here. This is an amusement park. Here entertainment for adults and children.

Beautiful sky, and not beautiful roads. These are all the prestige of Ukrainian roads. We have very few roads where there are no holes. But this is a separate topic, not for such a positive post)

It was a lot of fun. Especially when there was a moment when I realized that we were so high. At first, I just filmed and photographed. Then she put away the phone, and such a "wow" that's high)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Video message:
Glad to see you on my blog.
Welcome to my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency