Different, beautiful flowers 🌺

Different, beautiful flowers 🌺
There are many flower shops in Poland. The choice of colors is large. In flower shops you can find flowers of different types, for any wallet, for any holiday.
I love all flowers. But if you choose from your favorite flowers, then I like most of all: peonies, roses (especially spray roses, and I like white roses more). But I am always happy with any flowers. It is very nice to receive flowers as a gift not only for a holiday but also just like that 🥰🌷
Thank you all for your attention!
Greetings from Ukraine 💙💛

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

​Різні, красиві квіти 🌺
У Польщі багато квіткових магазинів. Вибір кольорів великий. У квіткових магазинах можна знайти квіти різних видів, на будь-який гаманець, будь-яке свято.
Я люблю усі квіти. Але якщо вибрати з улюблених квітів, то мені найбільше подобаються: півонії, троянди (особливо кущі троянди, і більше подобаються білі троянди). Але я завжди рада будь-яким кольорам. Дуже приємно отримувати квіти в подарунок не лише на свято, але й просто так 🥰🌷
Дякуємо всім за увагу!
Привіт із України 💙💛

My Instagram account - yakubenko_daria

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency