A little sick 🤕😊

A little sick 🤕😊

I am in the hospital for the first time in my life. Basically, I only came to the doctors, and was treated at home.

This time, the neurologist advised me to go to the hospital for examination and undergo the entire course of treatment. Take pills 💊, give injections 💉, droppers 🩸, you need to do the procedures in a complex manner. It means everything together.

I am at the day hospital. This means that during the day I am in the hospital, and in the evening I go home.

They give me injections 💉, they give me pills 💊, in different rooms I do different procedures, for example: massage, exercise therapy, laser and shock therapy, warming up, hydromassage, baths.

I hope after the whole course I will be like a cucumber 🥒, fresh)

I wish everyone good health ❤

My Instagram account - dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency