Introducing @ximena1 to hive blog

Hello Everyone am happy to be a part of hive blog family.
my name is Benson blessing,
I'm a Nigerian by birth
I'm from Awka ibom state Etinan local government area,
I'm the only daughter of my family I have 5 brother and my lovely parents.
i'm a 300l student, studying computer Engineering at Michael okpara university of agriculture umudike in umuahia.
IMG-20210821-WA0001.jpg

I have a 70% knowledge about crypto currencies in cases of buying and selling of crypto coins and I also trade with crypto currencies too.
Much of the interest in these unregulated currencies is to trade for profit, with speculators at times driving prices skyward.
To understand crypto currency, you have to understand block chain. Block Chain is the technology that makes crypto currencies secure and anonymous. Basically,block chain provides a digital record of transactions, and stores copies on multiple devices across a global network whenever the record is updated.
IMG-20210821-WA0002.jpg

I love reading different books online, reading is my escape from reality it helps me relax and broaden my imagination. I felt like I’m living a different life whenever I read. I like to write short stories or articles, to enable me acquire more knowledge.

I like to listen to different stories of the people I meet in that way I will know more about them and have a glimpse of what their day is like. In addition I love chocolates I can’t live without it my day won’t be complete without a piece of chocolates. I would be a living zombie roaming the streets if I don’t have my daily piece of chocolates.

I love to try different things because for me it allows me to further expand my knowledge about certain things that I might find useful in the future.
IMG-20210821-WA0000.jpg

I dislike being in a hot place because it makes me uncomfortable. feeling sweaty makes me cringe. I don’t like it when people stare at me it makes me anxious like what’s wrong? Is there something on my face.

I don’t like failure, but its part of life because without failure you won’t grow and become a better version of yourself. Experiencing failure teaches you lessons that can guide you to not make the wrong decision again.
IMG-20210831-WA0011.jpg

I don’t like intimidating people they make me nervous. I felt like being judge for no reason.
I would love to see post about people's lifestyle,science,music.

I would love posting about people's lifestyle and discovering more about science and music.
I want to thank Crypto King @njokudavid for the effort he made by introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my introduced post and I want to thank you all for viewing and reading my post. I hope we work together to achieve our dreams. A special thanks to @hiveonboard for the newbie guides and also @roomservice for the account through http://hiveonboard.com.
I am happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate,inspire, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.
personally I have a goal of discovering a whole lots of things that can help grow hive blog to another level.
BeautyPlus_20210820101406_fast.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency