First Day Of My Job At School As A Teacher

Hey there, I hope you all doing well. Quite Recently I was extremely busy with my bachelor sciences last semester exams and I was also giving interviews and assessments for my job. now I just got selected in one of the renowned schools in my town. The first day was a little bit harder and tough, but I cope with it very well. I click a morning picture that I am attaching right now because today's weather was just extraordinarily beautiful.

whatsapp_image_2021_08_31_at_6.19.21_pm.jpeg

I am a very shy person when it comes to living sessions and presentations but recently I am able to prevent my hesitation regarding stage fright. I am good now. I can give lectures to many students now without hesitating or babbling.

whatsapp_image_2021_08_15_at_2.17.07_pm_4_.jpeg

These are the timings for classes. at first, I was a little confused because there is another timetable with teachers' names on it, of course, it is quite confidential so I am afraid I can not share it here, but yeah, my first day goes very well. I am teaching ENGLISH to classes 6,7,8 and my students are way more clever and intelligent than I thought. They are aware of their syllabuses but in case somebody in the class didn't have syllabus information I informed them. This was my lesson plan for them just for today

whatsapp_image_2021_08_15_at_2.17.07_pm_3_.jpeg

I am really hopeful and quite confident that students will also cooperate with me because today I have seen potential in students. I wish the best for them . Apart from studies, covid is spreading too fast in our town. I hope netizens can control this wild crazy plague by following SOP requirements. stay safe all of you too.

snapchat_141533867.jpg

That's it for today's Blog, I just wanted to share my memorable day with my fellow hivers so you guys can also become a part of my happiest day. take care. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency