How to make a rocket out of toilet paper rolls[Esp-Eng]

Hola mis queridos Hivers// Hello my dear Hivers

En esta oportunidad comparto con ustedes una manualidad elaborada con material de reciclaje, especial para los niños jugar se trata de un cohete, super fácil de elaborar,el reciclaje se impone hay que salvar al planeta.

This time I share with you a craft made with recycling material, especially for children to play, it is a rocket, super easy to make, recycling is imposed, you have to save the planet.

image.png

Materiales// Materials:

2 rollos de papel higiénico, pega, tijera, foami, papel de seda, pintura para decorar el cohete.

2 rolls of toilet paper, glue, scissors, foam, tissue paper, paint to decorate the rocket.

Paso a Paso// Step by Step

lo primero que hice fue pegar la mitad del rollo que corte con el rollo completo, ver imagen

The first thing I did was paste the half of the roll that I cut with the complete roll, see image

image.png

Luego con pintura blanca pinte el rollo. Rollo ya terminado de pintar en blanco.

Then with white paint paint the roll. Roll already finished painting in white.

image.png

Dibuje un círculo en el foami blanco que seria el coño de la parte superior del cohete, le hice un corte recto para después superponer y hacer el cono, ver imagen

I drew a circle on the white foami that would be the pussy of the upper part of the rocket, I made a straight cut to later superimpose and make the cone, see image

image.png

image.png

Los rollos reservados comencé el proceso de pintarlos, decorarlos le pinte figuras, luego pinte el cono de color negro.

The reserved rolls I began the process of painting them, decorating them I painted figures, then I painted the cone black.

image.png

Listo cohete terminado

Ready rocket finished

image.png

Después con el papel de seda le hice la cola al cohete, y luego se la pegue con pega, ver imagen

Then with the tissue paper I made the tail to the rocket, and then I glued it with glue, see image

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Las fotografías fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi celular Samsung S8
The photographs were taken with the camera of my Samsung S8 cell phone

Gracias

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency