HIVE: Real work, extra money, source of knowledge or just fun?

This publication was also written in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

hive_combo.jpg

AllBusiness

Almost four years ago, I would have answered that question by saying it was a perfect opportunity to just get extra money. Fortunately, this very limited thinking has been modified over the months and it's been a long time since I see (and see) this ecosystem as a real work, combined with fun and a generous dose of knowledge on the most diverse types of subjects ( all of this on a global scale).

The opportunity to make money by writing about what I think, how I see things and my perspective on the world (in general) "seduced" me immediately, but what initially was just a chance to earn extra money , was quickly becoming a real job in the virtual world, where I always have fun and learn / teach something because I'm doing something I really enjoy.

Writing is one of my favorite hobbies and making money from it was something I always wanted. Getting to know the blockchain technology and this ecosystem provides countless benefits and the extra money plus the fun and my commitment to writing and publishing posts (in addition to commenting and interacting) on ​​a daily basis created a combo that I definitely wasn't expecting would happen. I am 100% immersed here.

Real work, extra money (which turns out to be a lot bigger than expected thanks to the help of all of you who read, comment, give me upvotes and share my posts), fun and knowledge turned into a perfect combo. Today, looking back and seeing how my thoughts about all of this are different, I am increasingly satisfied to be here, to be a part of this and place and to help it grow.


HIVE: ¿Trabajo de verdad, dinero extra, fuente de conocimiento o simplemente diversión?

Hace casi cuatro años, yo respondería esa pregunta diciendo que era una oportunidad perfecta para obtener dinero extra. Afortunadamente, este pensamiento muy limitado se ha ido modificando a lo largo de los meses y hace mucho tiempo que no veo (y veo) este ecosistema como un trabajo real, combinado con diversión y una generosa dosis de conocimiento sobre los más diversos tipos de temas (todos de esto a escala global).

La oportunidad de ganar dinero escribiendo sobre lo que pienso, cómo veo las cosas y mi perspectiva del mundo (en general) me "sedujo" de inmediato, pero lo que inicialmente era solo una oportunidad de ganar dinero extra, se estaba convirtiendo rápidamente en un trabajo real. en el mundo virtual, donde siempre me divierto y aprendo / enseño algo porque estoy haciendo algo que realmente disfruto.

Escribir es uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos y ganar dinero con ello era algo que siempre quise. Conocer la tecnología blockchain y este ecosistema proporciona innumerables beneficios y el dinero extra más la diversión y mi compromiso de escribir y publicar publicaciones (además de comentar e interactuar) a diario creó una combinación que definitivamente no era. esperando que suceda. Estoy 100% inmerso aquí.

Trabajo real, dinero extra (que resulta ser mucho más grande de lo esperado gracias a la ayuda de todos ustedes que leen, comentan, me dan upvotes y comparten mis publicaciones), diversión y conocimiento convertidos en una combinación perfecta. Hoy, mirando hacia atrás y viendo cómo mis pensamientos sobre todo esto son diferentes, estoy cada vez más contento de estar aquí, de ser parte de este lugar y de ayudarlo a crecer.


HIVE: Trabalho real, dinheiro extra, fonte de conhecimento ou apenas diversão?

Há quase quatro anos, eu responderia essa pergunta dizendo que era uma oportunidade perfeita para conseguir apenas dinheiro extra. Felizmente, esse pensamento muito limitado foi sendo modificado ao longo dos meses e já faz um bom tempo que eu vejo (e encaro) esse ecossistema como um trabalho real, aliado à diversão e uma dose generosa de conhecimentos sobre os mais diversos tipos de assuntos (tudo isso em uma escala global).

A oportunidade de ganhar dinheiro escrevendo sobre o que eu penso, sobre como eu vejo as coisas e sobre a minha perspectiva do mundo (de uma maneira geral) me "seduziu" imediatamente, mas o que inicialmente seria a apenas uma chance de ganhar dinheiro extra, foi se tornando rapidamente um trabalho real no mundo virtual, onde eu sempre me divirto e aprendo / ensino alguma coisa porque eu estou fazendo algo que realmente gosto.

Escrever é um dos meus hobbies favoritos e ganhar dinheiro com isso era algo que eu sempre quis. Conhecer a tecnologia blockchain e esse ecossistema de proporciona benefícios incontáveis e o dinheiro extra somado a diversão e ao meu comprometimento em escrever e publicar posts (além de comentar e interagir) diariamente, criou um combo que eu definitivamente não estava esperando que iria acontecer. Eu estou 100% imerso aqui.

Trabalho real, dinheiro extra (que no final das constas está sendo bem maior do que o esperado graças a ajuda de todos vocês que leem, comentam, me dão upvotes e compartilham meus posts), diversão e conhecimento se tornou um combo perfeito. Hoje, olhando para trás e vendo como os meus pensamentos sobre tudo isso é diferente, eu fico cada vez mais satisfeito de estar aqui, de fazer parte deste e lugar e de ajudá-lo a crescer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency