"Monday Missions entry" | Six Blue Items/ "Entrada de las Misiones del Lunes" | Seis artículos azules

Hola Amigos, este gran concurso de las misiones de los lunes consiste en reunir cinco objetos azules. Me encanta esta misión porque es un reto buscar en las casas, objetos de este color que me gustan tanto. En mi hogar tengo estos 6 objetos azules, que son sacapuntas, peines, delfines, collar, cintillo y un florero, cada objeto tiene un significado para mí y explicaré cada uno.


Hey, folks, this big Monday mission contest is about collecting five blue objects. I love this mission because it's a challenge to search houses for objects of this color that I like so much. In my home I have these 6 blue objects, which are pencil sharpeners, combs, dolphins, necklace, headband and a vase, each object has a meaning for me and I will explain each one.


These are my six blue Items


Sacapuntas/ pencil sharpeners



Este objeto azul, lo utilizo mucho cuando mi lápiz ya estas desgastado y me sirve para sacar o afilar la punta a los lápices y pueda escribir o dibujar con el.

This blue object, I use it a lot when my pencil is already worn out and it serves me to take out or sharpen the tip of the pencils so I can write or draw with it.

FLORERO / VASE



Para que la habitación tenga una vista bonita es importante decorarlo con algún objeto de color azul, con el fin de darle armonía, paz y prosperidad a mi habitación. En este caso me gusto este objeto en forma de flor azul, el cual me lo regaló mi hermana.

In order for the room to have a nice view it is important to decorate it with some blue object, in order to give harmony, peace and prosperity to my room. In this case I liked this object in the shape of a blue flower, which my sister gave me.

DELFINES / DOLPHINS



En mi hogar nunca puede faltar una hermosa figura en forma de delfín, me encantan estos peces, Considerado por muchas culturas como el rey del mar.

In my home you can never miss a beautiful figure in the shape of a dolphin, I love these fish, considered by many cultures as the king of the sea.

PEINES/ COMBS



Este objeto es común tenerlo para peinar nuestro cabello, los compre de este hermoso color azul y lo uso mucho durante el día.

It is common to have this object to comb our hair, buy them in this beautiful blue color and use it a lot during the day.

COLLAR/ NECKLACE



Para estar activa en el día a día es importante llevar consigo algún accesorio color azul, y llamar a la buena suerte y estar siempre atractiva con mucha actitud y poder femenino. Cada vez que salgo de casa me coloco aunque sea un dije para estar en armonía conmigo misma.

To be active in the day to day is important to take with you some blue accessory, to call good luck and be always attractive with a lot of attitude and female power. Every time I leave the house I wear even a blue pendant to be in harmony with myself.

CINTILLO// CINTILLO



Este accesorio es para recoger el cabello, esta decorado con unos ositos brillantes azules, lo use el día de mi cumpleaños, y es usualmente usar este tipo de cintillos con varias figuras en las fiestas venezolanas.

This accessory is to collect the hair, it is decorated with some bright blue bears, I wore it on my birthday, and it is usually to use this type of headband with several figures in the Venezuelan parties.



image.png

Thanks for your attention.

I invite my friends @milagrosoterog @carla.spain to join the challenge.

@qurator in their Missions contest on Mondays and this week the theme is green. Here

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Cumana/Sucre
Author: @wendyth16

Screenshot_4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency