This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

**How I Increased My Productivity by 50% in 30 Days**

Hello Ecency community!

Today I want to share with you my personal experience on how I was able to increase my productivity by 50% in just one month. I hope my tips will be useful to you too!

1. Planning and Prioritizing
The first step was to create a clear plan for the day. I started using the "To Do List" method and prioritizing, which allowed me to focus on the most important tasks.

2. Implementing the Pomodod Technique
I started using the Pomodoro Technique (25 minutes work, 5 minutes break). This helped me to stay focused and not get overwhelmed.

3. Minimizing Distractions
I turned off notifications on my phone and computer while working. This has greatly improved the quality of my concentration.

4. Regular Breaks
I took a short break every 2 hours to warm up and rest, which helped keep me energized and creative.

5. Healthy Lifestyle.
Being physically active and eating right had a huge impact on my productivity. I began to spend more time exercising and eating a balanced diet.

CLUSION

These simple, yet effective steps have helped me greatly improve my work habits and achieve better results. I hope these tips will be helpful to you too!

I'd love to hear your feedback and recommendations. What techniques do you use to improve your productivity?

Thank you for your attention and good luck in your endeavors!