[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación en HIVE/ Introducing myself in HIVE

virgilio.jpg

Good afternoon appreciated Hive Blog community, my name is Virgilio Lopez @virgilio07, I am 40 years old, I live in the east of Venezuela in the beautiful city of Cumaná, known as the firstgenite of the American Continent with beautiful landscapes bathed by the Caribbean Sea.

Buenas tardes apreciada comunidad de Hive Blog, mi nombre es Virgilio Lopez @virgilio07, tengo 40 años, vivo en el oriente de Venezuela en la hermosa ciudad de Cumaná, conocida como la primogenita del Continente Americano con bellos paisajes bañados por el mar caribe.

playa san luis 5.jpg

I am married and have a nine-year-old son, which has been the most beautiful gift God has sent to our home.

Soy casado y tengo un hijo de nueve años, el cual ha sido el regalo mas bello que Dios ha enviado a nuestro hogar.

Arrive in this prestigious community thanks to the suggestion of @Emansitticoof those who encouraged me to be part of Hive in order to share my knowledge and in turn learn from each of you.

Llegue a esta prestigiosa comunidad gracias a la sugerencia de @Emansitticoof quien me animó a formar parte de Hive con la finalidad de compartir mis conocimientos y a su vez aprender de cada uno de ustedes.

I am passionate about photography especially of natural landscapes such as sunsets in Cumaná, I also like reading and preparing natural remedies, in addition, the time I enjoy the most is with my son in his art of building with lego, drawing.

Me apasiona la fotografía sobre todo de paisajes naturales como por ejemplo los atardeceres en Cumaná, también me gusta la lectura y la preparación de remedios naturales, además, el tiempo que más disfruto es con mi hijo en su arte de construir con lego, dibujar, etc.

Here's a sample of my work.

Aquí les dejo una muestra de mi trabajo.

Cerro de cascajal.jpg

Jardin luz.jpg

Thank you for reading my presentation and supporting me on this fascinating adventure.

Gracias por leer mi presentación y apoyarme en esta fascinante aventura.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency