my 'introduce yourself' post // introductory post

FB_IMG_1613395713655.jpg
Much have been said and heard on social medias and colleagues about #hive the decentralized social media, i mean under #binance twitter account,#doge, 've heard people talked about hive @nathanmars @joetunex @olaunlimited @theycallmedan , amongst other hive users who would come to my page to tell me reasons why i should get onboard on hive. I've also been a victim of censorship Now, i feel fortunate to be here. I must admit am a kind of person who's inexorable, and when i heard about hive, i've been carefully monitoring its growth and the development over time, and i feel its the right time for me to be here, like some 3/5 years ago if you tell people about bitcoin they must have laugh at you and told you to invest your money in a meaningful market but now, we all know the story.

FB_IMG_1613395706236.jpg


about myself

My name is Alfred victoria, simply as 'vickink' 24 years old, born by a south African father and a Nigerian mother, presently residing in nigeria, at the eastern part of the country. Studied Accounting at the nigerian university.


  • An optimist and a lover of nature,adventure is one of the things i love, market analyst and cryptocurrency enthusiast. Despite studying accounting, i derived pleasure in fashion and cooking, maybe i was influenced by my mom, Who is a full time fashion designer and caterer. I've lived with people with different culture heritage, i've had a feel of different dresses and cuisine.
    My believe is fashion is life and you are what you eat, what you eat and how you dress speaks much about you.

20210215_161607.jpg

FB_IMG_1613395815842.jpg

FB_IMG_1613395727778.jpg

FB_IMG_1613395775861.jpg

FB_IMG_1613395770664.jpg

Am a happy girl, I've been a fashion influencer and do model for myself some of the dresses made by me.


I feel i have what it takes to be here, like this is social decentralized platform, more to give out more to invest and certainly more to learn from you'all. Looking forward to y'all giving me a warm welcome, and i do hope there are platforms or communities around here to talk about fashion and food, because this is part of my life,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency