Maquillaje inspirado en musica electrónica 🎶|Makeup inspired by electronic music 🎶

IMG_20210731_012831.jpg


Hola amigos ❤️
Hello friends ❤️

Me emociona seguir por aqui compartiendo con ustedes algo de lo que me he enamorado estos meses y es el maquillaje, adoro los maquillajes coloridos que llamen mucho la atención

I'm excited to continue sharing with you something that I've fallen in love with these months and that's makeup, I love colorful makeup that attracts a lot of attention.

Aunque realmente no es mi estilo, es el estilo de maquillaje que mas disfruto de hacer, imagino yo este maquillaje en una fiesta de electrónica, donde vas a dejar a todos boca abierta con tu mirada

Although it is not really my style, it is the style of makeup that I enjoy doing, I imagine this makeup at an electronic party, where you are going to leave everyone's mouth open with your look.

IMG_20210731_012908.jpg

Vamos al proceso
Let's go to the process

Inicio con mi rostro limpio y hago mis cejas con pomada y pincel angular

Corrigo con base cualquier imperfeccion de mis cejas y aplico en todo el párpado móvil

Empiezo colocando en el inicio de la cuenca un tono azul y ya en la mitad cerrando en la V externa uso un tono morado

El azul lo difumino hacia un verde turquesa en el medio de mi parpado agrego un morado claro y termino con un fucsia

Con ayuda de un hisopo limpio mi parpado móvil dejando mas definido donde iba a colocar el corrector en rodo el corte que ya había hecho

Alli empiezo aplicar un tono turqueza, luego un azul hasta un morado, intentando difuminar todos los colores

En la parte inferior de mi ojos aplique el tono turqueza y morado

De alli pase hacer mi rostro, aplique base y difumine con una esponja, tambien selle con polvo compacto

Use contorno en mis pómulos, nariz z frente y papada. El iluminador lo use encima de mis pómulos, el lagrimal, nariz, arco de cupido y mentón

Use un lapiz blanco por dentro de mi ojo, rubor, mascara de pestañas y un labial acorde

I start with my face clean and do my eyebrows with pomade and angled brush.

I correct with foundation any imperfection of my eyebrows and apply all over the mobile eyelid.

I start by placing a blue shade at the beginning of the socket and in the middle of the outer V I use a purple shade.

I blend the blue into a turquoise green in the middle of my eyelid I add a light purple and finish with a fuchsia.

With the help of a swab I clean my mobile eyelid leaving it more defined where I was going to place the concealer around the cut I had already made.

There I start applying a turquoise shade, then a blue to a purple, trying to blend all the colors.

On the lower part of my eyes I applied the turquoise and purple tones.

From there I move on to my face, apply foundation and blend with a sponge, I also seal with pressed powder.

I contoured my cheekbones, nose, forehead and jowls. I used the highlighter on top of my cheekbones, tear trough, nose, cupid's bow and chin.

I used a white pencil on the inside of my eye, blush, mascara and a matching lipstick.

IMG_20210731_014127.jpg

IMG_20210731_014224.jpg

La verdad quede encantada con estos tonos, me sentia deslumbrante... Les dejo fotos de mi resultado

The truth is that I was delighted with these tones, I felt dazzling.... Here are some pictures of my result.

IMG_20210731_012206.jpg

IMG_20210731_012908.jpg

IMG_20210731_012315.jpg

IMG_20210731_012226.jpg

IMG_20210731_012144.jpg

IMG_20210731_012931.jpg

IMG_20210731_012051.jpg

IMG_20210731_012009.jpg

IMG_20210731_012116.jpg

IMG_20210731_012854.jpg


Si llegaste aqui, muchas gracias por visitar mi blog♥️, agradezco enormemente por tenerte aqui y te envio un millon de abrazdos apretados

Nos vemos en una proxima publicacion 💪

If you got here, thank you very much for visiting my blog♥️, I greatly appreciate having you here and I send you a million tight hugs.

See you in an upcoming post 💪

4i88GgaV8qiFcYhpieXDVSAxX1F5N4oBmQxobxXMEXBYEaYx47iNYV46ojf5KReAPs1WMnGi7SShLS2nuZH5CTVBobS6dcccLMyS8Rhkf32HzZhX188oNs4bT4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency