Lindo adorno de Cangrejito hecho con vaso reciclable.Cute little crab ornament made from recyclable cups

Hola mi gente de hive. Aquí Les traigo este lindo Cangrejito hecho con materiales reciclables para adornar su hogar Espero que les guste y me apoyen.

Hello my hive people. Here I bring you this cute little crab made with recyclable materials to decorate your home I hope you like it and support me.


IMG_20210915_175648.jpg

Materiales: vaso plástico, cartón, foami, silicon, tapas, pintura.

Materials: plastic cup, cardboard, foami, silicon, lids, paint.


IMG_20210915_165547.jpg

Pasos: forrar el vaso con el Foami pegandolo con silicon, con el cartón sacar las formas de patas y macanas, pegarla con silicon y pintarla con pintura roja. Luego las tapas pagarlas con un palito de altura y pegarselas al vaso en forma de ojos. Espero que les guste mi gente, hasta la próxima.

Steps: line the glass with the Foami and glue it with silicone, with the cardboard take the shapes of legs and batons, glue it with silicone and paint it with red paint. Then pay the lids with a stick and glue them to the glass in the shape of eyes. I hope you like it my people, see you next time.


IMG_20210915_165801.jpg


IMG_20210915_165915.jpg


IMG_20210915_173930.jpg

Las fotos son de mi autoría @valpricess.
La traducción es con DeepL gratuito.
La edición de algunas fotos con el programa de fotocollage

The photos are of my authorship @valpricess.
The translation is with DeepL free.
Editing of some photos with the photocollage program.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency