I Learnt An Important Lesson.

Until you are there don't judge.

70584839_2772812002752808_1195388019515850752_n.jpg

Someday you will know why it’s always that way.
Each level will make you think differently in the "positive".
Your reasoning changes at a particular phase of life.

So be careful when you criticize and judge people, you may find yourself in their shoes one day.
I met a colleague friend of mine whose daughter is about six years old. She is a replica of her. I noticed that this young girl does everything like the mum.

She takes time to cat walk , another thing is that she is just so bold and rarely listens to the mum.
My surprise was that when she shouted at the daughter " I will beat the hell out of you". She turned to me and said:

you see this child?, I will not allow her to disgrace me. I will drive those spirits from her.

I smiled.

But she is your replica... "My dear that’s why I'm worried"

In the course of our conversation I told her what about those times you usually complain about your mum. That she was always checking on you and disturbing you a lot.

In the process you made a statement that "When I have my children, I will not disturb them. I will use the "white man’s pattern". No beating, no errands. All these African parents are always disturbing"

Now tell me why you are beating her? What happened to the white man’s pattern you wanted to use?

You see each level got you thinking differently.
Don't blame others until you are there.

Now you are a parent or parent to be, you now know why they were not happy when you refused to tell them what was your problem.

You left them worried and depressed.
Most times we feel they were disturbing us so much by always questioning our movement.

Until you are there don't throw the stone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency