EN - ES📲¡Compré un teléfono gracias a Hive!💝📲🎉 I bought a phone thanks to Hive!📲

Greetings, Hive community.

Today I want to tell you how I bought a phone thanks to Hive Blog!

I have 16 days since I made my first post dedicated to my presentation, for 10 consecutive days I was writing my post, and with the great support and direction of @carlagonz I have managed to achieve one of my goals this year:

Buy a phone!

Saludos, comunidad de Hive.

Hoy les quiero contar ¡cómo compré un teléfono gracias a Hive Blog!

Tengo 16 días desde que hice mi primer post dedicado a mi presentación, durante 10 días consecutivos estuve escribiendo mis post, y con el gran apoyo y la dirección de @carlagonz he logrado concretar una de mis metas de éste año:

¡Comprar un teléfono!


caja.jpeg

Foto tomada con mi teléfono Xiaomi 9/
Photo taken with my Xiaomi phone 9.


Carla, made us set the goal of buying a phone. And she, if necessary, would make me.

Incredulous, I commented that it seemed possible to buy the phone in August, read well, AUGUST.

She insisted and told me that her expectation was that I buy the phone in April.

So for 10 consecutive days, and partly from late nights, I managed to get into a writing rhythm.

Here I found another incentive:
I like to write, and a goal I set for myself for this year is to write daily, and I believe that at Hive I can make it happen.

Since I have always thought that with a phone I can do magic, because I have gotten used to studying, reading, writing, listening to music, playing or training chess, making videos for my networks or extra teaching activities from a tablet or phone as long as it is good quality and power.

Carla, hizo que nos plantearamos la meta de comprar un teléfono. Y ella, de ser necesario me haría un préstamo.

Incrédula, le comenté que me parecía posible comprar el teléfono en agosto, lean bien, AGOSTO.

Ella insistió y me dijo que su expectativa era que comprara el teléfono el mes de Abril.

Así que durante 10 días consecutivos, y en parte de trasnochos, logré agarrar un ritmo de escritura.

Aquí encontré otro incentivo:
A mí me gusta escribir, y una meta que me propuse para éste año es escribir a diario, y creo que en Hive puedo hacerlo realidad.

Dado que siempre he pensado que con un teléfono puedo hacer magia, porque me he habituado a estudiar, leer, escribir, escuchar música, jugar o entrenar ajedrez, hacer vídeos para mis redes o actividades extra cátedra desde una tablet o teléfono mientras sea de buena calidad y potencia.


xiaomi1.jpeg

Eran las 12:24pm, sí se fijan/
It was 12:24 pm, yes you notice.


All these criteria were taken into account and after several days of researching and FOCUSING, I have achieved the goal, I bought a phone that adjusted to the budget that Carla and I set for ourselves.

Yesterday, April 10, 2021, I went out determined to find a Redmi 9 with 4GB of RAM and that's how it happened.

Todos estos criterios los tuve en cuenta y tras varios días de indagar y ENFOCARME, he logrado el objetivo, compré un teléfono que se ajustó al presupuesto que Carla y yo nos propusimos.

Ayer 10 de abril de 2021, salí decidida a encontrar un Redmi 9 de 4GB de RAM y así sucedió.


foto

euforia.jpeg

Qué es la euforia según el diccionario Larousse.
Foto tomada con mi teléfono./
What is euphoria according to the Larousse dictionary.
Photo taken with my phone.


Yesterday at noon I was euphoric, and saying to myself: I have my first win of the year.

The beautiful thing is to understand that victories are built together, with help, with support.

Communicating what we want from the heart, expressing our wishes to the right people is encouraging and invigorating, it is like a little push to dare to take the leap.

Carla really is a super persistent person and whom I never tire of thanking for all her support in introducing me to the Hive Blog.

So in honor of the advice that I have been so kindly told since I arrived, I will do my best to be consistent (and disciplined).

For example, yesterday Carla was explaining to me the tools to access Hive from the phone. I downloaded the Ecency app, and am in the process of exploring it. In turn, I downloaded the Discord application and it really is a marvel, I feel that there are endless opportunities to learn and know. Today I have been working with Canva (an app for graphic design), this app is very controversial, I find it super useful and simple.

I also want to clarify that in all this time I have used translators so that what I want to share has no limits, (since last year I have been studying two languages, English and Portuguese). I hope soon. To be able to write my post in English (even if they are short, to start).

And for this post I have used the Google application "Keep" that I missed with life. Since I like being able to save or backup information in different formats.

For now, if you have come this far, I thank you for reading my post, I hope you find some connection with my experience or better if I have managed to infect you with my euphoria.

.

.

Ayer al medio día he estuve eufórica, y diciendo para mí:
Tengo mi primera victoria del año.
Lo hermoso es comprender que las victorias se construyen en conjunto, con ayuda, con apoyo.

Comunicando eso que deseamos desde el corazón, expresar nuestros deseos a las personas indicadas es alentador y vigorizante, es como un empujoncito para atrevernos a dar el salto.

Realmente Carla es una persona súper persistente y a quien no me canso de agradecer por todo su apoyo al presentarme Hive Blog.

Así que en honor a los consejos que me han dicho tan amablemente desde que llegué, haré mi mejor trabajo para ser constante (y disciplinada).

Por ejemplo, ayer Carla me estuvo explicando las herramientas para acceder a Hive desde el teléfono.
Descargué el app de Ecency, y estoy en proceso de explorarla.
A su vez, descargué la aplicación de Discord y de verdad es una maravilla, siento que se abren infinitas oportunidades de aprender y conocer.
Hoy he estado trabajando con Canva (una app para diseño gráfico), ésta app es muy controvertida, a mí me parece súper útil y sencilla.

También quiero aclarar que en todo éste tiempo me he valido de traductores para que lo que quiero compartir no tenga limites, (desde el año pasado estoy estudiando dos idiomas, inglés y portugués).

Espero, pronto.
Poder escribir mis post en inglés (así sean cortos, para iniciar).

Y para éste post he utilizado la aplicación de Google "Keep" que extrañaba con la vida.
Ya que me gusta poder guardar o respaldar información en distintos formatos.

De momento, sí has llegado hasta acá te agradezco por leer mi post, ojalá encuentres alguna conexión con mi experiencia o mejor si he logrado contagiarte mi euforia.



Say goodbye, @unaflordeapamate.

Se despide, @unaflordeapamate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency