# Hive 5th Anniversary

On a day like this 5 years ago, I signed up on this blockchain. I thought it was another basic site until everything started taking a good turn and I became a better version of myself in the tech space. Joining the Hive blockchain is a blessing for me, not just the earning of tokens but the experience I have gained through my 5 years journey. I have worked with projects; I have built my project, and all serve as excellent lessons.

I would like to appreciate @knowledges for sharing the light of this chain with me. It has been a great journey, and Hive remains a haven for me.

Thanks to all the great people here. People that are more than just friends. I don’t want to mention much, but my gratitude goes to Katerinaramm, Kamchore, Forykw and many other beautiful people here.

@forykw, we (I and a couple of devs) are currently cooking something and I would like to discuss it with you via the dm on discord. Expect me soon.

Happy Hive anniversary to me and thanks to @hivebuzz for reminding me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency